Digital Transformation is an ambitious program of Governments across with a focus of preparing the Countries for the Knowledge based transformation and delivering Good Governance to citizens by synchronized and coordinated engagement with both Central & State Government with a vision to transform the country into a digitally empowered society and Knowledge economy

Government & Government Agencies are implementing Digital Transformation projects and initiatives for a myriad of reasons, of which the satisfaction and experience of a changing citizen is one and cost savings another.

In the light of the Pandemic situation and as we have come a long way in mobilizing these communities, we genuinely feel that there is a need for all of us as Stakeholders to create a roadmap for these sectors in concrete terms in the age of Technology, Information and Communications age.

The Conclave will offer unique and highly interactive content, connections and conversations hosted on a feature-rich platform. Due to the current Global and regional situation, we cannot create a Face-to-Face physical meet for Digital Transformation Virtual Conclave on 18th of June 2021, we have reimagined everything and will help you Connect, Collaborate & Co – Create effectively more than ever before. Our goal for this Conclave is to create an enabling brainstorming knowledge exchange platform represented by Policy makers, Government functionaries, Thought Leaders and Industry leaders, designed around Digital Transformation that will deliver an experience redefining the new paradigms of businesses and citizen services. The objective of the Conclave will be to focus on Roadmaps, Partnerships & Collaborations among the Government Agencies and Industry to achieve the desired outputs.

Participation From

  • MeitY
  • NIC, NeGD, CSC, PSU, Niti Ayog
  • Department of IT of Various States
  • Advisors to the Ministers
  • Department of Education of Various States
  • Department of Railways
  • And various key departments of Central and State
  • Government

Key Focus Areas

  • Digital Transformation in 2021 - Unlearning & Relearning
  • Digital Transformation of States for Effective Governance - Through Emerging Technologies
  • Future of Digital India - Importance of AI, IoT & Cloud
  • Leveraging Digital India Initiatives Through Technology Based Solutions for Governance & Public Service Delivery

Guest of Honour

Speaker 1

Shri Tusharkanti Behra


Department of Electronics & Information Technology, odisha

Our Speakers

Speaker 2

Manoj Kumar Mishra

Secretary Department of Electronics & Information Technology

Government of Odisha

Speaker 2

Dr. Rajendra Kumar

Additional Secretary, Ministry of Electronics & Information Technology,

Government of India

Speaker 3

Jayesh Ranjan

Principal Secretary

Department of Electronics & Information Technology, Telangana

Speaker 4

Navin Mittal


Collegiate Education & Technical Education, Telangana

Speaker 5

Mughda Sinha


Department of Science & Technology and Art & Culture, Rajasthan

Speaker 5

Anir Chowdhury

Policy Advisor, a2i: Innovate for All,

Government of Bangladesh

Speaker 6


Special Secretary

Department of IT, Electronics & Communications,
Andhra Pradesh

Speaker 7

Ajay Chagti


Department of Science & Tech, Admin. Reforms and OSD to CS, Arunachal Pradesh

Speaker 8

Kumar Vineet

Spl Secy IT Electronics Deptt

Govt of UP & MD UPDESCO, Uttar Pradesh

Speaker 9

Dr. Heera Lal

Additional Mission Director (NHM)

Department of Health & Family Welfare

Government of Uttar Pradesh

Speaker 10

Amit Sharma

Special Secretary Department of Forest, Ecology and Environment

UT of Jammu & Kashmir

Speaker 11

Dr. Lalthlamuana

Chief Informatics Officer & Joint Secretary

Department of Information & Communications Technology

Government of Mizoram

Speaker 12

Revati Kumar

Chief Executive Officer

Goa Electronics Limited

Speaker 13

Santulan Chaubey

Joint Director and CISO, Department of Information Technology

Government of NCT of Delhi

Speaker 14

Golok Kumar Simli

Chief of Technology (Passport Seva Programme),

Ministry of External Affairs, Government of India

Speaker 15

Ity Panday

Chief Commercial Manager - Passenger Services

Central Railways, Government of India

Speaker 16

Shafqat Khan


Health & Medical Education Department, UT d J&K

Speaker 16

Vidya Sagar Jagdam

IT Advisor to Hon'ble Chief Minister

Government of Andhra Pradesh

Speaker 17

C J Antony

DDG (Scientist - G)


Speaker 19

L. Ramadevi

Director, Emerging Technologies and Officer on Special Duty (OSD)

Department of IT, Electronics & Communications,

Government of Telangana

Speaker 20

Rishikesh Patankar

Chief Operating Officer - Education & CSC Academy

CSC e-Governance Services India Limited, MeitY

Speaker 20

Dr Abhishek Roy

Head SeMT, Department of Personnell & Administrative Reforms & eGov

Government of West Bengal

Speaker 20

Sanjay Gaden

Head SeMT, Department of Science & Technology

Government of Gujarat

Speaker 20

Munish Chandan

Head SeMT, Department of Electronics & IT

Government of Haryana

Speaker 20

Sunil Kalra

Head-SeMT, Department of Information Technology

Government of Bihar

Speaker 20

Henry Potsangbam

Head SeMT, Department of Information Technology

Government of Manipur

Speaker 20

Sohan Lal Nautiyal

Head SeMT


Speaker 20

Jasminder Pal Singh


SeMT Punjab

Speaker 23

Alain Sanchez

EMEA CISO,Senior Evangelist,


Speaker 23

Rajiv Desai

Head, Sales and Strategic engagement, Product and Solutions

IOT Business Unit, Tata Communications

Speaker 21

Sushil Kumar

Dy. General Manager

GAIL (India) Limited

Speaker 22

Kushal Varshney

Chief Technology Officer

Virescent Infrastructure

Speaker 24

Atashi Pramanik

Chief General Manager (A,I & IT)

SAIL Rourkela Steel Plant

Speaker 25

Namrita Mahindro

Chief Digital Officer Aditya Birla Group

Chemicals, Fertilizers & Insulators

Speaker 24

Nsn Murthy



Speaker 24

P. Ashokkumar (PASH)

Partner, Technology Consulting

PricewaterhouseCoopers Pvt. Ltd.

Speaker 25

Nitin Nagpal

Executive Director

Advisory, PwC

Speaker 25

Swati Agarwal

Senior Director


Speaker 25

Indradyumna Datta

Dy. Chief Digital Officer

Cairn Oil & Gas, Vedanta Limited

Speaker 25

Doman Yadav

Chief General Manager (Telecom)

Power Grid Corporation of India Limited

Speaker 25

Manas Ranjan Mishra

Sr Deputy Director - IT

Paradip Port Trust

Speaker 25

Manpreet Singh

Head , Governance Reforms and Monitoring Cell, office of chief minister Punjab and

State E-Governance Mission Team Punjab

Speaker 25

Saroj Kumar Tripathy

Joint General Manager – Technical


Event Schedule

Inaugural Session:
Re - imagining Government Service Deliveries & Effective Governance through Digital Transformation

Welcome Address by Fahimul Haq, Co-Founder & Director – Alliances, GovConnect

Introductory Address by Dr Rajeshree Dutta Kumar, Executive Director, Punjabi Chamber of Commerce

Moderator: NSN Murty, Partner, PWC

Chief Guest Address By: Tusharkanti Behera, Minister, Electronics & IT, Odisha

Break – Virtual Networking and Virtual Expo Visit

Panel Discussion I:
Connected Operations – Building the Infrastructure for Digital Transformation

Networking Break & Expo Visit

Panel Discussion II:
Digital Transformation of States for Effective Governance - Through Emerging Technologies

Networking Break & Expo Visit

Panel Discussion III:
Future of Digital Transformation - Importance of AI, IoT Cloud & Security

Power Chat – II Passport Seva: Powering Digital Transformation in India

Panel Discussion IV:
Leveraging Digital Transformation Initiatives Through Technology Based Solutions for Governance & Public Service Delivery

Networking Break & Virtual Expo Visit

Panel Discussion V: SeMTs Accelerating Digital Transformation

Thank You Note By Farhan Khan,Co – Founder & Head Marketing, GovConnect



Contact Us

For Speakers:

Raman Mishra, 8851383756,

For Sponsorship:

Rashid Farooqui, 9696745600,