• Presents

    12th Edition



    CONCLAVE & Awards

    Exploring the Latest Trends, Challenges, and Success Stories

    Powered By

    Co-Powered By



The Digital Transformation Conclave, now in its 12th Edition, is a prestigious event that brings together Government Officials, Thought Leaders, Industry Experts, and Key Stakeholders from across the country to discuss and explore the transformative potential of digital technologies. The conclave aims to foster Knowledge Exchange, Collaboration, and Innovation to drive Digital Transformation in the Government Sector.

The 12th Edition of Digital Transformation Conclave is to be held on 24th November 2023 in Leh in collaboration with Information Technology Department, UT of Ladakh as a Host Partner.

The theme for the 12th Edition of the Digital Transformation Conclave is "Exploring the Latest Trends, Challenges, and Success Stories." The conclave will focus on the unique challenges and opportunities faced by the public sector in adopting digital technologies to enhance governance, service delivery, and citizen engagement.

Digital Transformation Awards 2023

The Digital Transformation Awards 2023 celebrated groundbreaking achievements in the realm of technological innovation and organizational adaptation. The award winners exemplified exceptional prowess in harnessing digital technologies to revolutionize their industries.

Checkout the List of Award Winners
An Initiative By
Host Partner
Presenting Partner
Powered By
Co-Powered By
Gold Partner
Prime Banking Partner
Technology Partner
Solutions Partner
Silver Partners
Banking Partner
ERP Solution Partner
Associate Partners
Knowledge Partner

Program Mentor


Amit Sharma, IAS

Information Technology
Science & Technology
Rural Development & Disaster Management
Union Territory of Ladakh

A Gathering of Visionaries: Shaping the Future Together

Hans Raj Verma, IAS

Chairman and Managing Director
Tamil Nadu Energy Development Agency (TEDA) and TIIC
Government of Tamil Nadu

Dr S Siddharth, IAS

Principal Secretary to Hon’ble Chief Minister, Bihar
Additional Chief Secretary, Home Department Bihar
& Additional Chief Secretary, Cabinet Secretariat Department, Government of Bihar

Biswaranjan Samal, IAS

Additional Chief Secretary, Department of Higher Education, Government of Assam

Manoj Abraham, IPS

Additional Director General of Police, Kerala Police

Dr N Vijaya Lakshmi, IAS

Principal Secretary
Department of Animal & Fisheries Resources
Government of Bihar

Dr Abhishek Jain, IAS

Secretary, Department of Information Technology, Government of Himachal Pradesh

Dr Manoj Rajan, IFS

Chief Executive Officer, Centre for e-Governance, Government of Karnataka

K Bhasker, IAS

Commissioner (Infrastructure), Department of School Education, Government of Andhra Pradesh

Tushar Y Bhatt, IAS

Managing Director - Gujarat Informatics Limited & Director - ICT & eGovernance Office, Government of Gujarat

Nidhi Choudhari, IAS

Joint Commissioner, Goods and Services Tax (GST), Government of Maharashtra

Neha Jain, IAS

Special Secretary - IT &
Department of Information Technology & Electronics
Government of Uttar Pradesh

S. Arunraj, IAS

Executive Director, Electronics Corporation of Tamil Nadu Limited, Government of Tamil Nadu

Sajjan R, IAS

Director, State Council of Educational Research and Training, Government of Bihar

Dr Dileesh Sasi, IAS

Electronic Delivery of Citizen Service (EDCS), DPAR (e-Governance) Department, Government of Karnataka

Anu Kumari, IAS

Director, Kerala IT Mission, Department of Electronics & Information Technology, Government of Kerala

Dr Virender Sharma, HPAS

H P University, Shimla

Zeeshan Khan, WBCS

Officer on Special Duty (OSD)/ Administrative Officer (CS-CoE), Department of Information Technology & Electronics, Government of West Bengal

Sumeet Sihag, HCS

Director, Department of IT, Administration of Chandigarh

Dr Susheel Kumar

Deputy Director General, NIC, Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology, Government of India

Dr Shafqat Khan

Additional Mission Director & Nodal Officer, Ayushman Bharat Digital Health Mission, AI, UT of Jammu & Kashmir

Commodore BK Munjal, VSM (Retd)

Advisor (Defence)
Government e-Marketplace (GeM)
Government of India

Jitendra Tyagi, IRSE

Managing Director, Uttarakhand Metro Rail, Urban Infrastructure & Building Construction Corporation Limited

Munish Chandan

Head-SeMT, Chief Information Technology Officer & Dy. CISO, Citizen Resource Information Department, Government of Haryana & Head SeMT, Information Technology Department, UT of J&K

Abhijeet Sinha

National Programme Director

NSN Murty

Partner, Government & Public Services Consulting Leader, Deloitte India

Amit Kumar Singh

Senior Director
Deloitte India

Sunil Gupta

Co-founder, MD & CEO
Yotta Data Services

Arif Khan

Chief of Cloud Engineering
Yotta Data Services

Gagandeep Singh Nanda

Sales Director (Government)

Anuj Kapur

Vice President & Head
India Region
Iron Mountain

Mukul Kulshrestha

Vice President Security
Inspira Enterprises India Limited

Rahul Tahiliani

Regional Head - Corporate Cash Management Sales - North
Yes Bank

Vipul Jain

National Vertical Manager - Government Business for Smart Display Solutions, Samsung India

Abhishree Bani

Partner Sales Manager
Dassault Systemes India

Ankush Sharma

Director - Government Sales

Rajiv Bagga

India Head - Government Business
DBS Bank India

Md Saad

DGM - Government Business(India & Bangladesh)
GVLA Business Group
Tally Solutions Pvt Ltd

Choose Digital Transformation Conclave

Speaking Opportunity

India's Top Thought Leaders at One Platform

Insighful Sessions

Interactive Knowledge Sharing Panel Discussions

Technology Presentations

Industry Leaders will share their Innovations


Chance to Intract with Key Decision Makers


Personal Intraction with Small Group


Chance to Showcase your Products & Innovation

Key Discussion Topics

Digital Governance: Enabling Citizen-Centric Services, e-Governance, and Digital Inclusion
Digital Infrastructure: Building Robust and Secure Digital Infrastructure for Efficient Service Delivery
Data-Driven Decision-Making: Leveraging Data Analytics and Artificial Intelligence for Evidence-based Policy Formulation and Implementation
Digital Skills and Capacity Building: Upskilling Public Sector Employees for Digital Readiness and Fostering a Culture of Innovation
Cybersecurity and Data Privacy: Addressing Challenges and Ensuring Trust and Security in the Digital Ecosystem
Public-Private Partnerships: Collaborative Models for Digital Transformation Initiatives in the Public Sector
Emerging Technologies: Exploring the Potential of Blockchain, IoT, Cloud Computing, and Other Disruptive Technologies in Transforming Governance
e-Governance Initiatives: Lessons Learned and Best Practices

Who will Attend?

  • Government Officials from across India
  • MeitY
  • NIC, NeGD, CSC, PSU, NITI Aayog
  • Department of IT of Various States
  • Advisors to the Ministers
  • Departments of Education, Health, Agriculture, Rural, Home Affairs, Urban, IT Agencies
  • Smart Cities CEOs and Commissioners
  • And Various Key Departments of Central and State Government

Reach us at

For Speaking Opportunities

For Sponsorship Opportunities